Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
4th Grade Field trip
-
Kaufman
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
5th Grade Field trip
School of economics
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Keeping Kids Safe
-
Merriam Park
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Elementary