Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 5
PTA Meeting
Remote/Zoom
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Board of Education Public Comments Meeting
-
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Workshop
CAA Board Room
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
6th grade parent orientation at Hocker Grove
-
Hocker Grove
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Board of Education Public Comments Meeting
-
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Jan 24
North Area Band Festival
North High School
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Merriam Park Elementary

Search

Date Range
-

Filter